top of page

PLEASE ALLOW ME TO INTRODUCE MYSELF


Hi, I'm Eleonora, and I'm a party-planning-holic. I know it sounds a bit pretentious, so I suppose that further explaination is definitely necessary. As far as I can remember I've always been fascinated by everything that involves planning, creating and celebrating. I think my first time was back in 2004 - I was 10 years old -, when I started planning for Halloween at the beginning of August. Yes... That was probably the first symptom. Anyway, throughout my life of sporadic yet intense party hosting, what I've always found frustrating was the struggle to get amazing results with a small budget. I've always wished I could spend hundreds on party decorations, however the feeling you get when you do-it-yourself is incomparable. The aim of this blog is therefore to combine the two dimensions of the party planning world, mostly because they share the same key points: organization, foresight and, of course, fun.

Enjoy!

bottom of page